Find a Club

Region College Club Type City State Contact Name Email Tel.
California Stanford University Hurling Palo Alto CA Isaac Caswell icaswell@stanford.edu
University of California-Berkeley (Cal) Hurling Berkeley CA Jack Alperstein calhurlingclub@gmail.com
University of California-Davis Hurling Davis CA Rachel Cooke rachel.cooke4@icloud.com
Mountains and West Idaho State University Hurling Pocatello ID Justin Stover stovjust@isu.edu
Regis University Both Denver CO Kim Tessean ktessean@yahoo.com
University of Colorado-Boulder Hurling Boulder CO Shawn Sprinkle Shawn.Sprinkle@Colorado.edu
University of Montana Hurling Missoula MT Naoise Waldron grizzlyhurling@gmail.com
University of Denver Both Denver CO Kim Tessean ktessean@yahoo.com
Washington State University Hurling Pullman> WA Sam Mahan samuel.mahan@wsu.edu
Midwest Indiana University Hurling Bloomington IN Tom Roach indianahurlingclub@gmail.com
Purdue University Hurling West Lafayette IN Matt Mickleson purduehurling@gmail.com
Ohio State University Both Columbus OH Sean Russell ohiostategaa@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh Hurling Pittsburgh PA James Sullivan pantherhurling@gmail.com
Ball State University Hurling Muncie IN Garrett Drinnon gadrinnon@bsu.edu
University of Notre Dame Hurling Notre Dame IN John McGinn jmcginn4@nd.edu
Northeast Boston College Gaelic football Newton MA Brian Fannon fannonb@bc.edu (512) 239-8889
University of Connecticut Hurling Storrs CT Elliot Whitney huskyhurling@gmail.com (860) 857-7331
Fordham University Gaelic football Bronx NY Danny Lehane dlehane1@fordham.edu (914) 479-9556
Manhattan College Gaelic football Riverdale NY Michael Mc Brein (914) 574-3794
Iona College Gaelic football New Rochelle NY Conor Hogan chogan1@iona.edu (914) 882-2724
Kean University Hurling Union NJ Dave Lewis kuhurling@kean.edu (732) 770-2743
St Joseph’s University Gaelic football Philadelphia PA JJ Westerman jw563192@sju.edu (201) 390-8149
Catholic University of America Hurling Washington DC Bridget Mc Carthy cuagaelshurling@gmail.com
George Washington University Hurling Washington DC Brendan Hennessy Hennessyb253@gwu.edu
South Georgia Tech Hurling Atlanta GA Thomas Kwok tkwok@gtech.edu
Middle Tennessee State University Hurling Murfreesboro TN Corbett Ouelette cco2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu
North Carolina State University Both Raleigh NC Ann Scheuneman ascheunemann@gmail.com
University of Central Florida Hurling Orlando FL Paul Allen ucfic@hotmail.com
University of North Carolina Both Chapel Hill NC Sam Haddad s4.haddad@gmail.com
University of South Carolina Hurling Columbia SC Jake Causey jcausey91@gmail.com