Find a Club

Region College Club Type City State Contact Name Email
Western Stanford University Hurling Palo Alto CA Thomas Yim stanfordteamhurling@gmail.com
University of California-Berkeley (Cal) Hurling Berkeley CA Tyler Moy calhurlingclub@gmail.com
Regis University Hurling Denver CO Kim Tessean ktessean@yahoo.com
University of Colorado-Boulder Hurling Boulder CO Alessandro Sponga Alessandro.Sponga@colorado.edu
University of Montana Hurling Missoula MT Tanner Sholey grizzlyhurling@gmail.com
Washington State University Hurling Pullman WA Sam Mahan samuel.mahan@wsu.edu
Midwest Indiana University Hurling Bloomington IN Eamonn Patrick Duffy indianahurlingclub@gmail.com
Purdue University Hurling West Lafayette IN Flynn Lemonnier purduehurling@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh Both Pittsburgh PA Alex Houriet pantherhurling@gmail.com
Ball State University Hurling Muncie IN Daniel Reutell reutelld71@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee State University Hurling Murfreesboro TN Chase Quirk mtsuhurling@gmail.com
East Coast Boston College Gaelic Football Newton MA Danny Gardner eaglesgaa@gmail.com
University of Connecticut Hurling Storrs CT Tara Stokes huskyhurling@gmail.com
Fordham University Gaelic Football Bronx NY Danny Lehane dlehane1@fordham.edu
Iona College Gaelic Football New Rochelle NY Conor Hogan chogan1@iona.edu
St Joseph’s University Gaelic Football Philadelphia PA Brendan Feeney st.josephs.gfc@gmail.com
Catholic University of America Hurling Washington DC Eamonn Ross CardinalHurling@gmail.com
George Washington University Hurling Washington DC Brendan Hennessy Hennessyb253@gwu.edu
Georgia Tech Hurling Atlanta GA Patrick Lynch Yellowjacketshurlingclub@gmail.com
Virginia Tech Hurling Blacksburg VA Connor Brogan connorb5@vt.edu
North Carolina State University Both Raleigh NC Ann Scheuneman ascheunemann@gmail.com
University of North Carolina Both Chapel Hill NC Seamus Holland uncirishsports@gmail.com