Find a Club

All are hurling clubs except where otherwise stated.

West Coast
Rocky Mountains
Midwest
Northeast
South

West Coast

Stanford University

Palo Alto, CA
Peter Salazar
peters5@stanford.edu

UC Berkeley (Cal)

Berkeley, CA
Richard Douglas
richard.douglas@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Davis, CA
Eileen Battraw
imbattraw@ucdavis.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz, CA
Mike DeSmidt
uilleannpipemike@gmail.com

Rocky Mountains

University of Montana

Missoula, MT
Naoise Waldron
naoise45@gmail.com

Idaho State University

Pocatello, ID
William Donovan
torchteamwillie@gmail.com

Colorado University

Boulder, CO
Shawn Sprinkle
Shawn.Sprinkle@Colorado.edu

Midwest

College of Saint Benedict and Saint John’s University

Collegeville, MN
Connor Lantz
cglantz@csbsju.edu

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN
Zach Urbanek
purduehurling@gmail.com

Indiana University

Bloomington, IN
Cody Hedges
indianahurlingclub@gmail.com

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA
Alex Cikovic
pantherhurling@gmail.com

University of  Michigan – Dearborn

Dearborn, MI
Alejandro Caragay
acaragay@umich.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Murfreesboro, TN
Corbett Ouelette
cco2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Belmont University

Nashville, TN
Grant Gill
grant.gill@pop.belmont.edu

University of Notre Dame

Notre Dame, IN
John McGinn
John.B.McGinn.23@nd.edu

Northeast

Boston College

(Gaelic football)
Newton, MA
Eoghan McCarthy
mccartvk@bc.edu

University of Connecticut

Storrs, CT
John Wilkinson
jjw09005@uconn.edu

University of New Hampshire

Durham, NH
Mike Reynolds
reasolution@gmail.com

Fordham University

(Gaelic Football)
Bronx, NY
Ciaran Slattery
(917) 715-8684
cslattery1@fordham.edu

Manhattan College

(Gaelic Football)
Riverdale, NY
Michael McSweeney
(914) 574-3794
celticmichael08@gmail.com

Iona College

(Gaelic Football)
New Rochelle, NY
Conor Hogan
(914) 882-2724
CHOGAN1@iona.edu

Kings College

(Gaelic Football)
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Eddie Hogan
edwardhogan@kings.edu

Kean University

Union, NJ
Dave Lewis
kuhurling@kean.edu
732-770-2743

St Joseph’s University

(Gaelic Football)
Philadelphia, PA
Mike Ryan
MCR4928@aol.com

South

North Carolina State University

Ann Scheuneman
ascheunemann@gmail.com

University of South Carolina

(hurling startup)
Columbia, SC
Jake Causey
jcausey91@gmail.com

Kennesaw State University

Kennesaw, GA
Erin Ann Exum
eexum@students.kennesaw.edu

Texas A & M

(Gaelic Football)
College Station, TX
Kyle Artice
(713) 299-0754
kyleartice@gmail.com

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL
Paul Allen
(407) 923-0950
ucfic@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.