Find a Club

All are hurling clubs except where otherwise stated.

California
West
Midwest
Northeast
South

California

Stanford University

Palo Alto, CA
Peter Salazar
peters5@stanford.edu

University of California-Berkeley (Cal)

Berkeley, CA
Jack Alperstein
calhurlingclub@gmail.com

West

Idaho State University

Pocatello, ID
William Donovan
torchteamwillie@gmail.com

Regis University

Denver, CO
Kim Tessean
ktessean@yahoo.com

University of Colorado-Boulder

Boulder, CO
Shawn Sprinkle
Shawn.Sprinkle@Colorado.edu

University of Denver

Denver, CO
Kim Tessean
ktessean@yahoo.com

University of Montana

Missoula, MT
Naoise Waldron
naoise45@gmail.com

Midwest

Indiana University

Bloomington, IN
Tom Roach
indianahurlingclub@gmail.com

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN
Zach Urbanek
purduehurling@gmail.com

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH
Cody Hedges
ohiostatehurling@gmail.com

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA
Alex Cikovic
pantherhurling@gmail.com

University of ┬áMichigan – Dearborn

Dearborn, MI
Alejandro Caragay
acaragay@umich.edu

University of Notre Dame

Notre Dame, IN
John McGinn
jmcginn4@nd.edu

Northeast

Boston College

(Gaelic football)
Newton, MA
Eoghan McCarthy
mccartvk@bc.edu

University of Connecticut

Storrs, CT
John Wilkinson
jjw09005@uconn.edu

Fordham University

(Gaelic Football)
Bronx, NY
Ciaran Slattery
(917) 715-8684
cslattery1@fordham.edu

Manhattan College

(Gaelic Football)
Riverdale, NY
Michael McSweeney
(914) 574-3794
celticmichael08@gmail.com

Iona College

(Gaelic Football)
New Rochelle, NY
Conor Hogan
(914) 882-2724
CHOGAN1@iona.edu

Kings College

(Gaelic Football)
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Eddie Hogan
edwardhogan@kings.edu

Kean University

Union, NJ
Dave Lewis
kuhurling@kean.edu

St Joseph’s University

(Gaelic Football)
Philadelphia, PA
Mike Ryan
MCR4928@aol.com

South

Belmont University

Nashville, TN
Grant Gill
grant.gill@pop.belmont.edu

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, GA
Brian Laughlin

Middle Tennessee State University

Murfreesboro, TN
Corbett Ouelette
cco2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

North Carolina State University

Raleigh, NC
Ann Scheuneman
ascheunemann@gmail.com

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL
Paul Allen
ucfic@hotmail.com

University of North Carolina

Chapel Hill, NC
Sarah Holstein
sholstei@live.unc.edu

University of South Carolina

(hurling startup)
Columbia, SC
Jake Causey
jcausey91@gmail.com

Comments are closed.