About Us

The National Collegiate Gaelic Athletic Association was established in 2009 to assist in the development of new hurling and Gaelic football teams on college campuses throughout the United States, and to provide a structure in which competitive games can be played. It aimed to have a national collegiate hurling championship established within five years, a feat which it achieved in two years.

National Committee for 2014/2015

Chairman
Cody Hedges
Columbus, OH
(361) 649-5070
chair@ncgaa.org

Treasurer
John Wilkinson
Tacoma, WA
treasurer@ncgaa.org

Secretary
Alex Whitney
Storrs, CT
secretary@ncgaa.org

Members at Large

Shawn Sprinkle
Boulder, CO
shawn.sprinkle@ncgaa.org

Alex McHardy
Berkeley, CA
alex.mchardy@ncgaa.org

Tom Shea
Storrs, CT
tom.shea@ncgaa.org

Elliot Whitney
Storrs, CT
elliot.whitney@ncgaa.org

Colm Egan
Chicago, IL
colm.egan.gda.central.usa@gaa.ie

Mike Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
mike.ryan@ncgaa.org


Regional committees:

Comments are closed.