The National Collegiate Gaelic Athletic Association was established in 2009 to assist in the development of new hurling and Gaelic football teams on college campuses throughout the United States, and to provide a structure in which competitive games can be played. It aimed to have a national collegiate hurling championship established within five years, a feat which it achieved in two years.

National Committee for 2015/2016

Alex Whitney
Tacoma, WA

John Wilkinson
Tacoma, WA

Members at Large

Shawn Sprinkle
Boulder, CO

Alex McHardy
Berkeley, CA

Tom Shea
Storrs, CT

Elliot Whitney
Storrs, CT

Colm Egan
Chicago, IL

Mike Ryan
Philadelphia, PA

Regional committees: