About Us

The National Collegiate Gaelic Athletic Association was established in 2009 to assist in the development of new hurling and Gaelic football teams on college campuses throughout the United States, and to provide a structure in which competitive games can be played. It aimed to have a national collegiate hurling championship established within five years, a feat which it achieved in two years.

National Committee for 2014/2015

Chairman
Eamonn Gormley
San Jose, CA
(650) 669 2164
chair@ncgaa.org

Secretary
Cody Hedges
Bloomington, IN
(361) 649-5070
secretary@ncgaa.org

Treasurer
Spencer Peaks
West Lafayette, IN
treasurer@ncgaa.org
(260) 437-0140

Members at large:
Elliot Whitney
Middletown, CT
elliot.whitney@ncgaa.org
(860) 857-7331

Richard Douglas
Northern California
richard.douglas@ncgaa.org
(831) 210-1428

Mike Ryan
St. Joseph’s – Philadelphia
mike.ryan@ncgaa.org
(708) 217-5778

Alex Cikovic
University of Pittsburgh
alex.cikovic@ncgaa.org

Colm Egan
Chicago, IL
Colm.egan.gda.central.usa@gaa.ie
(708) 955-7367


Regional committees:

Comments are closed.