Find a Club

 

All are hurling clubs except where otherwise stated.

West Coast
Rocky Mountains
Midwest
Northeast
South

West Coast

Stanford University

Palo Alto, CA
Stephen Colin Roach
roachsc@stanford.edu

UC Berkeley (Cal)

Berkeley, CA
Richard Douglas
richard.douglas@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Davis, CA
Eileen Battraw
imbattraw@ucdavis.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Mike DeSmidt
uilleannpipemike@gmail.com

Rocky Mountains

University of Montana

Naoise Waldron
naoise45@gmail.com
(406) 239-3318

Idaho State University

William Donovan
torchteamwillie@gmail.com

Colorado University

Shawn Sprinkle
Shawn.Sprinkle@Colorado.edu
206-200-9388

Midwest

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, IN
Kevin Gallin

UW Milwaukee

Patrick Lawton / Eric Burant

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN
Patrick Boudewyns
pboudewy@purdue.edu

Indiana University

Bloomington, IN
Ian Hutchinson
ihutchin@indiana.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA
Christian Ference
Christian.ference@gmail.com

Ohio State

Columbus, OH
Matt Graziano
mattgraziano@gmail.com

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
Otto Sipe
ottosipe@umich.edu

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN
Brandon Cutler
Brando714@comcast.net

Penn State University

State College, PA
Daniel Sepsy
dcs269@psu.edu

Northeast

Boston College

(Gaelic football)
Newton, MA
Eoghan McCarthy
mccartvk@bc.edu

University of Massachusetts

Amherst, MA
Timothy Jackson
tdjackson@student.umass.edu

University of Connecticut

John Wilkinson
jjw09005@uconn.edu

University of New Hampshire

Mike Reynolds
reasolution@gmail.com

Fordham University, NY

(Gaelic football)
Ciaran Slattery
(917) 715-8684
cslattery1@fordham.edu

Manhattan College, NY

(Gaelic football)
Michael McSweeney
(914) 574-3794
celticmichael08@gmail.com

Iona College, NY

(Gaelic football)
Conor Hogan
(914) 882-2724
CHOGAN1@iona.edu

Kings College, PA

(Gaelic football)
Eddie Hogan
edwardhogan@kings.edu

Kean University

Dave Lewis
kuhurling@kean.edu
732-770-2743

St Joseph’s University, Philadelphia

(Gaelic football)
Mike Ryan
MCR4928@aol.com

South

University of North Carolina

(hurling and football startup)
Ann Scheuneman
ascheunemann@gmail.com

University of South Carolina

(hurling startup)
Jake Causey
jcausey91@gmail.com

Kennesaw State University

Kennesaw, GA

Erin Ann Exum
eexum@students.kennesaw.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Tim Ryan-Buckley
(423) 309-9653
trb3k@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Texas A & M

(Gaelic Football)
Kyle Artice
(713) 299-0754
kyleartice@gmail.com

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL
Paul Allen
(407) 923-0950
ucfic@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.